Log in

Officers


President

Donna Linton, RMR, CCR, CLR
president@vcra.net

Vice President

Christopher D. Reho, RPR, CCR

vice-president@vcra.net

Treasurer

Cynthia Bragg, RPR, LCR, CCR
treasurer@vcra.net
 

Secretary

Michele Eddy, RPR, CRR, CRI, CCR
secretary@vcra.net

Immediate Past President

Leslie Etheredge, RMR, CCR
past-president@vcra.net

Executive Director

Liz Phillips

757-441-4375

executive-director@vcra.net



Directors

Kristina Tan, CCR

Tasiana T. Basdekis, RPR

Kimberly L. Ribaric, RPR, CCR

Juan Ortega, CCR

Rachel Cramer, CCR

Linda Kia

Student Liaison

Monica Anderson

Alicia Greenland

Call or Email Us

757-447-4375

info@vcra.net

 

Address:

PO Box 12317

Norfolk, VA 23541


© 2004– 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Virginia Court Reporters Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software