Log in

Officers


President

Christopher D. Reho, RPR, CCR
president@vcra.net

Vice President

Cynthia Bragg, RPR, LCR, CCR

vice-president@vcra.net

Treasurer

Rachel Cramer, CCR
treasurer@vcra.net
 

Secretary

Kristina Tan, CCR
secretary@vcra.net

Immediate Past President

Donna Linton, RMR, CCR, CLR
past-president@vcra.net

Executive Director

Liz Phillips

757-441-4375

executive-director@vcra.net


Directors

Michele Eddy, RPR, CRR, CRI, CCR

Tasiana T. Basdekis, RPR

Kimberly L. Ribaric, RPR, CCR

Linda Kia

Paula Maddern

Student Liaison

Alicia Greenland

Call or Email Us

757-447-4375

info@vcra.net

   

Address:

PO Box 12317

Norfolk, VA 23541


© 2004– 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Virginia Court Reporters Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software