Corporate Officers — Virginia Court Reporters Association (VCRA)

Officers — Virginia Court Reporters Association

President
Leslie Etheredge, RMR, CCR
president@vcra.net

 

Vice President
Donna Linton, RMR, CCR, CLR
vice-president@vcra.net

 

Treasurer
Rachel Cramer, CCR
treasurer@vcra.net

 

Acting Secretary
Michele Eddy, RPR, CRR, CRI, CCR
secretary@vcra.net

 


Immediate Past President
Carol Naughton, OCR, RPR, CCR
past-president@vcra.net

 


Executive Director (757-441-4375, executive-director@vcra.net)
Liz Phillips
 

Directors

Michele Eddy, RPR, CRR, CRI, CCR

 

Sabrina Bell

 

Cherrylynn Gerardo, CCR

 

Christopher Reho, RPR, CCR

 

Sindie Bragg, RPR, CCR, LCR

 

Lori McCoin Jones, RPR, CCR

 

Grace Lengmueller, RPR, CCR

 

Kristina Tan, CCR

 

Student Liaison

Zelma Lee

 
About Us

 
Resources

 

 
Website Design & Hosting By

Court Reporter 360