VCRA Court Reporters

Northern Virginia Area (Grouped by City; Sorted by Last Name)
Court Reporter
City and State
Phone
Email
Member Type
Employment Type
Certifications
Support Services
Susan Ciminelli
Alexandria, VA
703-901-0889
sueliza@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/ CART Provider
RPR, CCR
Realtime/CART/Captioning
Jessica Croxford
Alexandria, VA
--
stenokeys@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Staff Reporter
RPR, CCR
Conference Room
Ed Johnson
Alexandria, VA
202-225-3049
ejfromwi@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Legislative Reporter
RPR, CRR
Norman Linnell
Alexandria, VA
703-549-4626
norman_linnell@vaed.uscourts.gov
Professional with CCR
Official Reporter
RPR, CM, CRR, CCR
Rhonda Montgomery
Alexandria, VA
703-299-4599
rhonda_montgomery@vaed.uscourts.gov
Professional with CCR
RPR, CCR
Bryan Wayne
Alexandria, VA
202-354-3186
bryanawayne@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CRR
Realtime/CART
Tracy Westfall
Alexandria, VA
--
tracy.westfall@comcast.net
Professional with CCR
Official Reporter
RPR, CMRS, CCR
Joan Ehrlich
Annandale, VA
703-323-3187
jehrlich@nvcc.edu
Associate
College Student CART Service Coordinator

Colleen Vance
Arlington, VA
703-591-3136
cmandjv@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CVR, CM, CCR
Brenda Davis
Ashburn, VA
--
scottnbrenda@comcast.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CCT
Conference Room/Video
Donna Linton
Ashburn, VA
703-729-2536
amicusreporting@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CCR
Realtime/CART
John Harmonson
Baltimore, MD
504-352-1213
jharmonson@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Realtime
Suzanne Gonzales
Charles Town, WV
--
suzannegonzales228@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter, Official Reporter

Laryn Edwards
Fairfax, VA
703-591-3004
larynedwards@cox.net
Professional without CCR

Carol Lowe
Fairfax, VA
--
calowe@msn.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Christine Loeser
Falls Church, VA
--
christine.loeser@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter

Margaret Reams Miller
Falls Church, VA
301-952-4634
mrmiller@co.pg.md.us
Professional with CCR
Official Reporter
CCR
Realtime
Sara Wick
Falls Church, VA
--
dcreporter@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CRR
Realtime
Deanna Arend
Fredericksburg, VA
540-786-7196
daareporting@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Colleen Good
Fredericksburg, VA
540-372-6655
mail@ccreporters.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Realtime/Conference Room
Cindy Newton
Fredericksburg, VA
540-898-1527
franceshaley@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Official Reporter
CCR
Conference Room
Susan Green
Gainesville, VA
--
susankaygreen@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CM, CVR, GNSC-HM,CCR
Meredith Pinkstone
Garrisonville, VA
--
mpinkstone@yahoo.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Donald Scott
Herndon, VA
703-860-8805
ctrptr@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CVR,CM, CCR
JoAnne Dellosso-Satre
Leesburg, VA
703-283-6402
JoAnnSatre@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter

Conference Room
Maria Pugliese
Leesburg, VA
571-236-7390
mpuglieserpr@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Mario Rodriguez
Manassas, VA
703-366-3137
0426mario@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter

Karlene Campbell
New Carrollton, MD
--
karlenecamp@msn.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Lisa DiMonte
Rockville, MD
--
lisa.dimonte@planetdepos.com
Professional with CCR
RPR, RMR, CMRS, CCR
Conference Room/Videoconferencing/Realtime/CART
Deborah Langlo
Stafford, VA
540-295-3691
deborah.langlo@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/Scopist/Proofreader
CCR
Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Michele Eddy
Vienna, VA
--
micheleeddy@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CRR, CRI
Realtime
Debra Copeland
Warrenton, VA
--
debracope@comcast.net
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter

Realtime/Videoconferencing/Conference Room
Stephen Clark
Washington, DC
855-669-4214
sclark@hometeamcaptions.com
Professional without CCR
Captioner/CART Provider

Realtime/CART/Captioning
Ann DeShazo
Woodbridge, VA
703-878-3048
irport4u@aol.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter

Beverly Mahoney
Woodbridge, VA
--
mahoney.beverly@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Official Reporter
CVR, CCR

 
Our Sponsors

 

 
Website Design & Hosting By

Court Reporter 360