VCRA Court Reporters

Hampton Roads Area (Grouped by City; Sorted by Last Name)
Court Reporter
City and State
Phone
Email
Member Type
Employment Type
Certifications
Support Services
Cathy Aiello
Chesapeake, VA
--
cathyaiello21@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR
CART
Janet Collins
Chesapeake, VA
--
j.collins.reporting@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Official Reporter
RPR, RMR, CRR, CRI, CCR
Robin Delloro
Chesapeake, VA
757-641-7151
robin.delloro@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Susan Feehery
Chesapeake, VA
--
stenoszn@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Conference Room
Germaine Fleet
Chesapeake, VA
757-439-2040
fleetjo2@cox.net
Retired Lifetime Member

Loretta Larsen
Chesapeake, VA
--
lori@larsen.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Rachel Renner-Cramer
Chesapeake, VA
757-927-1851
nquiztr@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Kristi Weaver
Chesapeake, VA
757-461-1984
jkwsons@outlook.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Realtime/CART/Videoconferencing/Conference Room
Kimberly Belbin
Hampton, VA
--
kimberlybelbin@cox.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Scott Gregg
Hampton, VA
757-725-1666
sdg757@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Realtime/CART
Jennifer Hack
Moyock, NC
--
jenniferbergeyhack@hotmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR
Lois Boyle
Newport News, VA
--
boylereportingservices@cox.net
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter/ CART Provider
RPR, RMR, CCR
Realtime/CART
Sylvia Clifton
Newport News, VA
757-868-0800
sylviaclifton2@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Deidra Nichols
Newport News, VA
--
deidran@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CCR
Diane Poulin
Newport News, VA
--
reporterdiane@verizon.net
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter

Shell Riddle
Norfolk, VA
--
shellriddle@cox.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Tony Spratley
Norfolk, VA
--
tonyspratley@yahoo.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Carol Tayloe
Norfolk, VA
757-461-1984
carol@tayloecourtreporting.com
Professional with CCR
CART Provider
RPR, RMR, CMRS, CCR
Realtime/CART/Videoconferencing/Conference Room
Penny Wile
Norfolk, VA
757-650-6151
pawile@cox.net
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CRR
Realtime
Kerry Zahn
Norfolk, VA
757-627-6554
kzahn@zahncourtreporting.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CRR
Conference Room/Videoconferencing/Realtime/CART
Yulonda Miller
Portsmouth, VA
--
yulonda_miller@yahoo.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Conference Room
Kathleen Adams
Virginia Beach, VA
757-631-0458
kbeardadams@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CRR, CCR
Rebecca Braley
Virginia Beach, VA
757-589-1100
beck.braley@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/ CART Provider
RPR, RMR, CCR
Realtime/CART
Olga Brannum
Virginia Beach, VA
--
olga.branum@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Mary Carraher
Virginia Beach, VA
757-374-8229
stenodecoder@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Bobbi Case
Virginia Beach, VA
757-651-4304
casecourtreporting@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RSA, CCR
Realtime/Conference Room
Nancy Crane
Virginia Beach, VA
757-427-6744
j-jmummy@cox.net
Retired Lifetime Member
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CSR
Catherine Edwards
Virginia Beach, VA
757-490-1100
3eee1@cox.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Jill Fortner
Virginia Beach, VA
757-358-1930
fortner@cox.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Cherrylynn Gerardo
Virginia Beach, VA
757-515-2540
cgerardo1@cox.net
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter

Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Diane Gray
Virginia Beach, VA
757-221-7759
dkmgray@cox.net
Retired Lifetime Member

Daphne Harbour
Virginia Beach, VA
--
daphneharbour@yahoo.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter/ CART Provider

CART
Alece Hill
Virginia Beach, VA
--
lmhill920@cox.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Marianne Holmes
Virginia Beach, VA
757-425-0269
martinimh@aol.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR
Realtime/Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Heidi Jeffreys
Virginia Beach, VA
757-222-7075
heidi.jeffreys@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Official Reporter
RPR, RMR, RDR, CRR, CCR
Melissa McDaniel
Virginia Beach, VA
757-721-4865
melissa@delloromcdaniel.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Carol Naughton
Virginia Beach, VA
757-513-4014
cartnaughton@cox.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/ CART Provider
RPR, CCR
Realtime/CART
Juanita Schar
Virginia Beach, VA
757-631-0458
jhschar@yahoo.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CRR, CCR
Realtime
Kristin Swanbeck
Virginia Beach, VA
--
kcswanbeck@gmail.com
Retired Lifetime Member

Tami Tichenor
Virginia Beach, VA
757-771-9753
tami.tichenor@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CRR
Kim Watrous
Virginia Beach, VA
757-332-0471
kwatrous1@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Morgan Zell
Virginia Beach, VA
757-639-7712
mfine23@gmail.com
Student

Brenda Caputo
Williamsburg, VA
--
brendallewis@cox.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Cynthia Knapp
Williamsburg, VA
757-503-5116
cind479112@aol.com
Professional without CCR
Official Reporter

David Stanley
Williamsburg, VA
--
dstanley5@cox.net
Associate
Eclipse/Catalyst Software Trainer

Joseph Vickstein
Williamsburg, VA
757-707-0835
josephvickstein@yahoo.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CRR, CCR
Victoria DeBerry
Yorktown, VA
757-874-6394
vdeberry@cox.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR

 
Our Sponsors

 

 
Website Design & Hosting By

Court Reporter 360