VCRA Court Reporters

Central Virginia Area (Grouped by City; Sorted by Last Name)
Court Reporter
City and State
Phone
Email
Member Type
Employment Type
Certifications
Support Services
Darlene Owings
Arrington, VA
737-906-3395
morecluckers@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Julia Bammel
Charlottesville, VA
586-201-1613
bammeljulia@yahoo.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CSR, CCR
Shawna Browne
Charlottesville, VA
--
shawnabrowne@yahoo.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CRR
Melissa Custis
Chester, VA
804-536-1889
kmcustis@aol.com
Professional without CCR
Official Reporter/Hearing Reporter
RPR
Leslie Etheredge
Chesterfield, VA
804-519-6984
letheredge@etheredges.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CRR, CCR
Jane Hensley
Chesterfield, VA
804-739-3500
janehensley@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Denise Holt
Chesterfield, VA
--
holtdenise@live.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/Hearing Reporter
CCR
Marisa Martinez
Chesterfield, VA
--
marisamar92@gmail.com
Student

Pamela Hamel
Dumfries, VA
703-445-0698
Associate
Scopist

Dee Palmer
Glen Allen, VA
--
dpalmer@cookandwiley.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Peppy Peterson
Glen Allen, VA
--
peppypeterson@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Official Reporter
RPR, CCR
Susan Gallagher
Glendale, CA
--
sig414@yahoo.com
Student

Scopist
Patricia White
Goochland, VA
804-355-4335
pwhitectrptr@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Conference Room/Video
Lori Krenik
Henrico, VA
--
lorikrenik@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CRR, CCR
Realtime/Conference Room/Video
Cynthia Mulvaney
Henrico, VA
804-691-0684
depowriter@hotmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Christoher Reho
Henrico, VA
--
cdreho@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Barbara Burnette
Lynchburg, VA
--
barbara.burnette@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Video
Denise Evans
Lynchburg, VA
434-239-2552
evans3dce@cs.com
Retired Lifetime Member

Tammy Rosenblaum
Lynchburg, VA
--
trcr@jetbroadband.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Lori Boeding
Mechanicsville, VA
804-938-6598
hboeding@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Tracy Stroh
Mechanicsville, VA
804-304-4932
tracyjstroh@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Kurt Hruneni
Midlothian, VA
804-338-6959
khruneni@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Conference Room/Video
Karen Intagliato
Midlothian, VA
--
karen1721@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Sheryl Rainey
Midlothian, VA
--
onetanga@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Barbara Ruggerio
Midlothian, VA
--
pwarb716@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Helen Yarbrough
Midlothian, VA
804-359-1984
helenyarbrough@comcast.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Realtime
Amy Darmstedter
Moseley, VA
--
AmyCD11@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Lori Jones
North Chesterfield, VA
--
LMJRPR@live.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/Proofreader
CCR
Gwenda Applegate
Palmyra, VA
757-996-9021
gwenda.applegate@halaszreporting.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance
RPR, CRR
Conference Room/Videoconferencing/Realtime/CART
Susan Ashe
Palmyra, VA
610-345-1000
susan.ashe@comcast.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CCR
Realtime
Kimberly Ribaric
Palmyra, VA
434-941-4645
kim@elitevadepo.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Realtime/Videoconferencing/Conference Room
Sharon Taylor
Pamplin, VA
434-239-2552
obxskt63@yahoo.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CCR
Rose Marie Adams
Richmond, VA
804-399-1984
radams@cookandwiley.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Realtime/Videoconferencing/Conference Room
Deborah Carter
Richmond, VA
804-859-2051
hdcarter3@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/Hearing Reporter
CCR, CMRS
Conference Room
Vicki Halasz
Richmond, VA
804-730-1222
vicki.halasz@gmail.com
Retired Lifetime Member

George Halasz
Richmond, VA
804-708-0025
George.Halasz@HalaszReporting.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, RDR
Realtime/CART/Videoconferencing/Conference Room
Medford Howard
Richmond, VA
804-355-4335
CraneSnead@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/Hearing Reporter
RPR, CCR
Conference Room
Connie Pryor
Richmond, VA
804-355-4335
ConnieCrane@msn.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Conference Room/Video
Mary Rosser
Richmond, VA
--
m.rosser@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Katherine Schilling
Richmond, Richmond
--
katherineschillingcr@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR
Angela Sidener
Richmond, VA
804-819-9349
angelasidener@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR

 
Our Sponsors

 

 
Website Design & Hosting By

Court Reporter 360