Officers — Virginia Court Reporters Association

President (president@vcra.net)

Carol Naughton, RPR

Vice President (vice-president@vcra.net)

Leslie Etheredge, RMR

Treasurer (treasurer@vcra.net)

Don Scott, CVR-CM-M, CCR

Secretary (secretary@vcra.net)

Tony Spratley

Executive Director (executive-director@vcra.net)

Liz Phillips
 


Immediate Past President (past-president@vcra.net)

Lois Boyle, RMR

Director (Send Email)

Melissa Custis, RPR

Director (Send Email)

Michele Eddy, RPR, CRR, CRI

Director (Send Email)

Susan Feehery, CCR

Director (Send Email)

Cherrylynn Gerardo

Director (Send Email)

Donna Linton, RPR, RMR, CCR

Director (Send Email)

Melissa McDaniel, CCR

Student Liaisons (student-liaison@vcra.net)

Sabrina Bell and Marisa Martinez

 
About Us

 
Resources

 

 
Website Design & Hosting By

Court Reporter 360