VCRA Court Reporters

Shown Area (Grouped by City; Sorted by Last Name)
Court Reporter
City and State
Phone
Email
Member Type
Employment Type
Certifications
Support Services
Tracy Westfall
Alexandria, VA
--
tracy.westfall@comcast.net
Professional with CCR
Official Reporter
RPR, CMRS, CCR
Kristi Weaver
Chesapeake, VA
757-461-1984
jkwsons@outlook.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Realtime/CART/Videoconferencing/Conference Room
Sara Wick
Falls Church, VA
--
dcreporter@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CRR
Realtime
Penny Wile
Norfolk, VA
757-650-6151
pawile@cox.net
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, CRR
Realtime
Judy Webb
Roanoke, VA
--
judy.webb@gmail.com
Professional without CCR
Official Reporter
RPR
Walter Wade
South Prince George, VA
--
wadew57@yahoo.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter

Kim Watrous
Virginia Beach, VA
757-332-0471
kwatrous1@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR

 
Our Sponsors

 

 
Website Design & Hosting By

Court Reporter 360