VCRA Court Reporters

Shown Area (Grouped by City; Sorted by Last Name)
Court Reporter
City and State
Phone
Email
Member Type
Employment Type
Certifications
Support Services
John Harmonson
Baltimore, MD
504-352-1213
jharmonson@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CCR
Realtime
Jane Hensley
Chesterfield, VA
804-739-3500
janehensley@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Denise Holt
Chesterfield, VA
--
holtdenise@live.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/Hearing Reporter
CCR
Pamela Hamel
Dumfries, VA
703-445-0698
Associate
Scopist

Frances Haley
Fredericksburg, VA
540-898-1527
franceshaley@aol.com
Professional with CCR
Official Reporter
CCR
Conference Room
Karen Hart
Harrisonburg, VA
--
karen@hartreporting.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/ CART Provider
RPR, RMR, CRR, CCR
Realtime/CART/Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Kurt Hruneni
Midlothian, VA
804-338-6959
khruneni@gmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Conference Room/Video
Jennifer Hack
Moyock, NC
--
jenniferbergeyhack@hotmail.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR
Vicki Halasz
Richmond, VA
804-730-1222
vicki.halasz@gmail.com
Retired Lifetime Member

George Halasz
Richmond, VA
804-708-0025
George.Halasz@HalaszReporting.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, RMR, RDR
Realtime/CART/Videoconferencing/Conference Room
Medford Howard
Richmond, VA
804-355-4335
CraneSnead@verizon.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter/Hearing Reporter
RPR, CCR
Conference Room
Daphne Harbour
Virginia Beach, VA
--
daphneharbour@yahoo.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter/ CART Provider

CART
Alece Hill
Virginia Beach, VA
--
lmhill920@cox.net
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
CCR
Marianne Holmes
Virginia Beach, VA
757-425-0269
martinimh@aol.com
Professional without CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR
Realtime/Conference Room/Videoconferencing
Jody Holbrook
Weems, VA
804-438-6366
holbrook03@hotmail.com
Professional with CCR
Freelance Reporter
RPR, CRR, CCR

 
Our Sponsors

 

 
Website Design & Hosting By

Court Reporter 360